FAQ

What are your hours of operation?
Monday – Friday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM – 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM – 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM – 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM – 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM – 4:00AM
Because of the time difference, most customer service inquiries will be responded during the hours above.

Do you ship internationally?
Yes. We ship worldwide.

What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept iDeal, all major credit cards and PayPal for secure payments and transactions.

Can I exchange my Big Pumpkin hair?
We understand that choosing the best product for you may be difficult without seeing the product face to face, so we are happy to offer a 1 time exchange of your unopened and unused Big Pumpkin hair for a product of the right length and texture within 7 days of receipt. Please email us and we will assist you with your exchange. Read more

How long will it take for my order to arrive?
At the moment, all orders are running on a 5 business days total (big sales excluded). Please note that weekends and holidays do not count as business days. Once your order is ready you will receive an email notification that it is ready to be shipped.
Once shipped, please allow 2-3 business days to receive your order (dutch and international orders).

How can I track my order?
After placing an order on the website, you will receive an email confirming your order has been processed. When your hair is shipped out, you will receive an email containing your tracking number. If you have any additional questions, please contact me.

How can I cancel my order?
You have up to 24 hours after placing your order to cancel. Cancellation requests submitted after 24hrs will not be granted. Contact me for your cancellation.